Car Rental Ottawa - Ontario

We are Sorry, the site has not properly responded to your request. If the problem persists, please contact {0} and provide PROBLEM CODE <{{vm.code}}> Reference Number <{{vm.referenceNumber}}>
You are successfully logged in. We have re-started your reservation to ensure your profile preferences are included.
{{vm.errMsgPast}}
Avis Wizard Number *
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.firstName}} {{vm.customer.lastName}}
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.wizardNumberMasked}}
Discount Codes {{couponCount}}*
Select Vehicle Type *
Your Coupon can't be used for this reservation. Learn Why?
Please enter valid membership number.
{{item.description}}

* Optional

Note: Rates are calculated based on details you provide. Modifications may change your rate, and if so, the Car Selection page will redisplay.

Continue

Ottawa - Gladstone Avenue (S51)

Address: 449 Gladstone Avenue, Ottawa, ON, Ontario, K1R 5N7, Canada
Phone: (1) 613-238-3421
Location Type: Corporate
Hours of Operation: Sun 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM; Mon - Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM; Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

avis-preferred-logo

Location Information

This Avis Gladstone Avenue location is an excellent place to get a car rental in Ottawa. Rent a car from here, and you can enjoy downtown Ottawa in less than 10 minutes! Many of the city’s top attractions, like the Rideau Canal and Byward Market, are highly accessible from the Centretown area. You can typically get to these destinations in 15 minutes—maybe less.

When you pick up one of our rental cars here at Gladstone Avenue, you can reserve any Avis location for car rental return. If you’ll be headed to the airport at the end of your trip schedule car rental return at the Ottawa Airport for ultimate convenience, and skip the hassle of relying on third-party transportation.

Are you looking for things to do in Ottawa during a business trip?The city has plenty of ways to occupy any of your free time. If leisure is the primary purpose of your trip, you won’t want to miss out on any of the best things to do in Ottawa. Whatever the reason for your Ottawa trip, we hope one of our rental cars will help you have a wonderful stay.

Van Rental

If you’re traveling with a larger group of people, a van rental enables your entire group to travel together. A Dodge Grand Caravan or another similar minivan model can seat up to seven, making it easy to transport your whole group.

SUV Rental

An SUV rental is great if you’re traveling with a large group of people and a good amount of luggage. Our available SUV models, such as the Chevrolet Suburban, can hold as many as eight passengers with ample cargo space in the rear.

Long-Term Car Rentals

Staying in Ottawa for a few months? Rent a car long-term to save more money during your stay. With our long-term pricing, you save more money the longer you rent a car. Also, you can rent a car at Avis for up to 11 months at a time!

Luxury Car Rental

When you prefer to travel in luxury, choose from one of the Avis Select Series models. In a Jaguar F-PACE, Land Rover Evoque, or another Select Series vehicle, you’ll be sure to have a magnificent time traveling in Ottawa.

Economy Car Rental

Economy car rentals are a great way to stretch a dollar on any kind of trip. For travelers hoping to save money without losing quality, try renting an exquisite economy model like the Chevrolet Spark and more.

Preferred Service
Proceed to the Avis rental counter. Show your drivers license and identify yourself as a Preferred Renter to the Avis rental agent in order to receive your preprinted rental document and keys.
After-hours Returns
Park & lock the car. Place the completed contract & the keys in the Drop Box located in the Returns area. Remember to take your personal belongings with you.

Terms & Conditions

Other Nearby Locations

Location de voiture à Ottawa, Ontario

Nos excuses... le site n'a pas répondu correctement à votre demande. Si le problème persiste, veuillez contacter {0} et indiquer le CODE DE PROBLÈME <{{vm.code}}> Numéro de référence <{{vm.referenceNumber}}>
Vous êtes connecté. Nous avons recommencé votre réservation pour vérifier que les préférences de votre profil ont été prises en compte.
{{vm.errMsgPast}}
Numéro Wizard d’Avis *
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.firstName}} {{vm.customer.lastName}}
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.wizardNumberMasked}}
Codes de réduction {{couponCount}}*
Sélectionner un type de véhicule *
Votre coupon ne peut pas être utilisé pour cette réservation. Découvrez pourquoi.
Please enter valid membership number.
{{item.description}}

* Optionnel

Remarque : Les tarifs sont calculés selon les détails que vous nous fournissez. Quelques modifications peuvent changer votre tarif et si c'est le cas, la page Choix du véhicule sera affichée de nouveau.

Continuer

Ottawa, Gladstone Avenue (S51)

Adresse : 449 Gladstone Avenue, Ottawa, ON, Ontario, K1R 5N7, Canada
Téléphone : (1) 613-238-3421
Heures d'exploitation : Sun 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM; Mon - Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM; Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

avis-preferred-logo

Informations sur la succursale

Cette succursale est une excellente adresse pour louer une voiture à Ottawa. Louez une voiture d'ici et vous pourrez être au centre-ville d'Ottawa en moins de 10 minutes! Plusieurs des principales attractions de la ville, telles que le canal Rideau et le marché By, sont très accessibles depuis le centre-ville. Vous pouvez généralement accéder à ces destinations en 15 minutes, voire moins.

Lorsque vous prenez en charge une de nos voitures de location sur Gladstone Avenue, vous pouvez réserver n'importe quelle location Avis pour obtenir une restitution de location de voiture. Si vous voulez vous rendre à l'aéroport à la fin de votre voyage, prévoyez de restituer votre voiture à l'aéroport d'Ottawa pour plus de commodité, et évitez les tracas liés au transport par des tiers.

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'activités à faire à Ottawa lors d'un voyage d'affaires? La ville offre beaucoup de façons d'occuper votre temps libre. Si les loisirs sont le principal objectif de votre voyage, vous ne voudrez pas manquer les meilleures choses à faire à Ottawa . Quelle que soit la raison de votre voyage à Ottawa, nous espérons que l'une de nos voitures de location vous aidera à passer un merveilleux séjour.

Location de camionnettes

Si vous voyagez avec un groupe de personnes plus important, une location de fourgonnette permet à tout votre groupe de voyager ensemble. Un Dodge Grand Caravan ou un autre modèle de mini-fourgonnette similaire peut loger jusqu'à sept personnes, ce qui facilite le transport de tout votre groupe.

Location de VUS

Une location de VUS est idéale si vous voyagez avec un grand groupe de personnes et une bonne quantité de bagages. Nos modèles de VUS disponibles, tels que le Chevrolet Suburban, peuvent loger jusqu'à huit passagers avec un grand espace de chargement à l'arrière.

Location de voitures à long terme

Vous restez à Ottawa pendant quelques mois? Louez une voiture à long terme pour économiser plus d'argent pendant votre séjour. Avec nos prix à long terme, vous économisez plus d'argent en louant plus longtemps une voiture. En outre, vous pouvez louer une voiture chez Avis pendant 11 mois à la fois!

Location de voitures de luxe

Si vous préférez voyager dans le luxe, choisissez l'un des modèles Avis Select Series. Dans une Jaguar F-PACE, une Land Rover Evoque ou un autre véhicule de la série Select, vous passerez un excellent moment à voyager à Ottawa.

Location de voitures économiques

Les locations de voitures économiques sont un excellent moyen d’en avoir plus pour son argent lors de tout type de voyage. Pour les voyageurs qui espèrent économiser de l'argent sans perdre en qualité, essayez de louer un modèle économique exquis comme le Chevrolet Spark et plus encore.

Service PREFERRED
Rendez-vous au comptoir de location Avis. Montrez votre permis de conduire et identifiez-vous comme membre du service Preferred auprès de l'agent de location Avis afin de recevoir votre contrat de location préimprimé et vos clés.
Restitutions après les heures d'ouverture
Garez et verrouillez la voiture. Placer le contrat dûment rempli ainsi que les clés dans la boîte prévue à cet effet, qui se trouve dans la zone de restitution. Ne pas oublier de retirer tous vos effets personnels.

Modalités et conditions

Autres succursales à proximité