Constitution Square Car Rental (O4A)

We are Sorry, the site has not properly responded to your request. If the problem persists, please contact {0} and provide PROBLEM CODE <{{vm.code}}> Reference Number <{{vm.referenceNumber}}>
You are successfully logged in. We have re-started your reservation to ensure your profile preferences are included.
{{vm.errMsgPast}}
Avis Wizard Number *
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.firstName}} {{vm.customer.lastName}}
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.wizardNumberMasked}}
Discount Codes {{couponCount}}*
Select Vehicle Type *
Your Coupon can't be used for this reservation. Learn Why?
Please enter valid membership number.
{{item.description}}

* Optional

Note: Rates are calculated based on details you provide. Modifications may change your rate, and if so, the Car Selection page will redisplay.

Continue

Constitution Square (O4A)

Address: 345 Slater Street, Ottawa, ON, Ontario, K1R 7X7, Canada
Phone: (1) 613-232-2847
Location Type: Corporate
Hours of Operation: Sun 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM; Mon - Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM; Sat 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

avis-preferred-logo

Location Information

For a car rental in Ottawa, visit this Avis Constitution Square location. You’d be hard-pressed to find a more convenient place to rent a car in the city than this location in the center of downtown Ottawa. From here, you can get to Parliament Hill, the University of Ottawa, or a myriad of business and tourist destinations in under ten minutes.

When you pick up one of our rental cars from this location, you can always drop it off at another Avis location. Just schedule the most convenient drop off location when you reserve your car at Constitution Square. If you’ll be flying out at the end of your trip you can even schedule car rental return at the Ottawa International Airport.

If you’re coming to Ottawa as a business traveler, there are plenty of excellent things to do here in your free time. Check out our Ottawa business travel guide to learn about nice local hotels, restaurants , and more. If you’re coming for leisure and all of your time is free time, then you have even more time to enjoy the best things to do here in Ottawa. Whether you come for business or pleasure, we hope our rental cars and other services help you have a wonderful trip.

Van Rental

A van rental is a great option for anyone traveling with a large family or group. With a minivan like the Dodge Grand Caravan, you can transport as many as seven people and keep them all in one vehicle.

SUV Rental

For a good amount of passenger space and cargo space, an SUV just might be your best bet. SUVs like the GMC Acadia have as many as seven seats, with enough space in the cargo area for several large bags.

Long-Term Car Rental

If you need to stay in Ottawa for an extended period of time, try using our long-term option to rent a car. With a long-term car rental, the longer you rent, the more you save on your rate. You can rent long-term for up to 11 months at a time.

Luxury Car Rental

With a luxury car rental you can travel around Ottawa in class and comfort. Choose from models in the Avis Select Series, such as the Cadillac Escalade and the BMX 330i xDrive, to get to your destinations in the utmost luxury.  

Economy Car Rental

Avis also offers economy car rentals for travelers looking to keep their trip budget to a minimum. With the Chevrolet Spark and similar economy models, you can save money on your trip and still enjoy one of our quality rental cars.

Preferred Service
Proceed to the Avis rental counter. Show your drivers license and identify yourself as a Preferred Renter to the Avis rental agent in order to receive your preprinted rental document and keys.
After-hours Returns
Park & lock the car. Place the completed contract & the keys in the Drop Box located in the Returns area. Remember to take your personal belongings with you.

Terms & Conditions

Other Nearby Locations

Constitution square Location de voitures (O4A)

Nos excuses... le site n'a pas répondu correctement à votre demande. Si le problème persiste, veuillez contacter {0} et indiquer le CODE DE PROBLÈME <{{vm.code}}> Numéro de référence <{{vm.referenceNumber}}>
Vous êtes connecté. Nous avons recommencé votre réservation pour vérifier que les préférences de votre profil ont été prises en compte.
{{vm.errMsgPast}}
Numéro Wizard d’Avis *
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.firstName}} {{vm.customer.lastName}}
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.wizardNumberMasked}}
Codes de réduction {{couponCount}}*
Sélectionner un type de véhicule *
Votre coupon ne peut pas être utilisé pour cette réservation. Découvrez pourquoi.
Please enter valid membership number.
{{item.description}}

* Optionnel

Remarque : Les tarifs sont calculés selon les détails que vous nous fournissez. Quelques modifications peuvent changer votre tarif et si c'est le cas, la page Choix du véhicule sera affichée de nouveau.

Continuer

Constitution square (O4A)

Adresse : 345 Slater Street, Ottawa, ON, Ontario, K1R 7X7, Canada
Téléphone : (1) 613-232-2847
Heures d'exploitation : Sun 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM; Mon - Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM; Sat 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

avis-preferred-logo

Informations sur la succursale

Pour une location de voiture à Ottawa, visitez cette succursale de Constitution Square. Vous auriez du mal à trouver un endroit plus pratique pour louer une voiture dans la ville que cette succursale au centre-ville d'Ottawa. De là, vous pouvez accéder à la colline du Parlement, à l'Université d'Ottawa ou à une myriade de destinations d'affaires et de destinations touristiques en moins de dix minutes.

Lorsque vous prenez en charge une de nos voitures de location à cette succursale, vous pouvez toujours la restituer à une autre succursale Avis. Il suffit de planifier la succursale de restitution la plus pratique lorsque vous réservez votre voiture à Constitution Square. Si vous partez en avion à la fin de votre voyage, vous pouvez même planifier la restitution de location de voiture à l'aéroport international d'Ottawa .

Si vous venez à Ottawa en tant que voyageur d’affaires, il y a beaucoup d’excellentes activités à faire pendant votre temps libre. Consultez notre guide de voyage Ottawa pour en savoir plus sur les hôtels, les restaurants et plus encore. Si vous venez pour le loisir et que tout votre temps est libre, alors vous avez encore plus de temps pour profiter des meilleures activités à faire ici à Ottawa . Que vous veniez pour affaires ou pour le plaisir, nous espérons que nos voitures de location et autres services vous aideront à faire un voyage merveilleux.

Location de camionnettes

Une location de fourgonnette est une excellente option pour toute personne voyageant avec une famille nombreuse ou un groupe. Avec une mini-fourgonnette comme la Dodge Grand Caravan, vous pouvez transporter jusqu'à sept personnes et les garder dans un seul véhicule.

Location de VUS

Pour une bonne quantité d'espace passager et d'espace de chargement, un VUS pourrait bien être votre meilleur choix. Les VUS comme le GMC Acadia ont jusqu'à sept sièges, avec suffisamment d'espace dans l'espace des bagages pour plusieurs gros sacs.

Location de longue durée

Si vous devez rester à Ottawa pour une période prolongée, essayez d'utiliser notre option à long terme pour louer une voiture. Avec une location de voiture à long terme, plus longtemps vous louez votre véhicule, plus vous économisez sur votre tarif. Vous pouvez louer une voiture de location à long terme jusqu'à 11 mois à la fois.

Location de voitures de luxe

Avec une location de voiture de luxe, vous pouvez voyager à d'Ottawa avec classe et confort. Choisissez parmi les modèles de la série Avis Select, tels que la Cadillac Escalade et la BMX 330i xDrive, pour accéder à vos destinations dans le plus grand luxe.  

Location de voitures économiques

Avis propose également la location de voitures économiques pour les voyageurs souhaitant réduire au minimum leur budget de voyage. Avec la Chevrolet Spark et les modèles économiques similaires, vous pouvez économiser de l'argent sur votre voyage tout en profitant de l'une de nos voitures de location de qualité.

Service PREFERRED
Rendez-vous au comptoir de location Avis. Montrez votre permis de conduire et identifiez-vous comme membre du service Preferred auprès de l'agent de location Avis afin de recevoir votre contrat de location préimprimé et vos clés.
Restitutions après les heures d'ouverture
Garez et verrouillez la voiture. Placer le contrat dûment rempli ainsi que les clés dans la boîte prévue à cet effet, qui se trouve dans la zone de restitution. Ne pas oublier de retirer tous vos effets personnels.

Modalités et conditions

Autres succursales à proximité