$10 Off the Base Rate of a $100 Car Rental | Avis Rent a Car

$10 off the Base Rate of a $100 Car Rental

We are Sorry, the site has not properly responded to your request. If the problem persists, please contact {0} and provide PROBLEM CODE <{{vm.code}}> Reference Number <{{vm.referenceNumber}}>
You are successfully logged in. We have re-started your reservation to ensure your profile preferences are included.
{{vm.errMsgPast}}
Avis Wizard Number *
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.firstName}} {{vm.customer.lastName}}
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.wizardNumberMasked}}
Discount Codes {{couponCount}}*
Select Vehicle Type *
Your Coupon can't be used for this reservation. Learn Why?
Please enter valid membership number.
{{item.description}}

* Optional

Note: Rates are calculated based on details you provide. Modifications may change your rate, and if so, the Car Selection page will redisplay.

Continue

Offer Details

Spend $100 or more on the base rate of your next rental and receive $10 off. 

To see if your rental qualifies, check out the coupon code guidelines below:

 

  • The base rate is just the cost to rent the car, before adding any other rental upgrades. Do not include taxes, fees, or other add-ons when calculating the base rate of your rental.

  • Car groups eligible for this coupon code are shown in step 1 of the reservation process.

  • Rental car discount coupons cannot be combined—limit one code per vehicle rental. 

  • This car rental coupon code only applies when used on rentals made in advance. Walk-up or day-of rentals are not eligible for these car rental deals.

 

If you’ll be spending at least $100 on a car rental, don’t wait to make your reservation! Simply use the car rental coupon code MUWA025 to redeem the discount. Book your rental right now in the reservation form above.

 

Spending More?

Want to enjoy even bigger savings? Avis offers a wide variety of coupons and deals for renters, including those spending more than $100 on their rental. Check out our other car rental coupon codes and enjoy $15 off a base rate of $125 or $25 off the base rate of a $175 rental.

Coupon: MUWA025

Dollars off applies to the base time and mileage charges only, on a minimum base time and mileage spend of $100. This offer is based on the currency of the location of check-out and subject to applicable exchange rates. Not valid on car group X. All taxes, fees (including but not limited to Air Conditioning Excise Recovery Fee, Concession Recovery Fee, Vehicle License Recovery Fee, Energy Recovery Fee, Tire Management Fee, and Frequent Travel Program Fee) and surcharges (including but not limited to Customer Facility Charge and Environmental Fee Recovery Charge) are extra.  Optional products such as LDW and refueling are extra. One coupon per rental. May not be used in conjunction with any other coupon, promotion or offer.  An advance reservation is required.  Coupon cannot be transferred, sold and we reserve the right to change terms anytime at our sole discretion. Coupon valid at participating Avis locations in the contiguous U.S., Canada, U.S. Virgin Islands and Puerto Rico.  Offer subject to vehicle availability at time of reservation and may not be available on some rates at some times.  Dollars off coupons presented/entered during reservation are calculated at time of reservation. Renter must meet Avis age, driver and credit requirements.  Minimum age may vary by location.  An additional daily surcharge may apply for renters under 25 years old. Rental must begin on or before 3/31/2020.

Rabais de 10 $ sur le tarif de base pour une location de voiture de 100 $ | Avis Rent a Car

Rabais de 10 $ sur le tarif de base pour une location de voiture de 100 $

Nos excuses... le site n'a pas répondu correctement à votre demande. Si le problème persiste, veuillez contacter {0} et indiquer le CODE DE PROBLÈME <{{vm.code}}> Numéro de référence <{{vm.referenceNumber}}>
Vous êtes connecté. Nous avons recommencé votre réservation pour vérifier que les préférences de votre profil ont été prises en compte.
{{vm.errMsgPast}}
Numéro Wizard d’Avis *
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.firstName}} {{vm.customer.lastName}}
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.wizardNumberMasked}}
Codes de réduction {{couponCount}}*
Sélectionner un type de véhicule *
Votre coupon ne peut pas être utilisé pour cette réservation. Découvrez pourquoi.
Please enter valid membership number.
{{item.description}}

* Optionnel

Remarque : Les tarifs sont calculés selon les détails que vous nous fournissez. Quelques modifications peuvent changer votre tarif et si c'est le cas, la page Choix du véhicule sera affichée de nouveau.

Continuer

Détails de l'offre

Dépensez 100 $ ou plus sur le tarif de base de votre prochaine location et recevez une réduction de 10 $. Vous dépensez plus? Économisez plus d'argent grâce à ces offres supplémentaires :

 

Coupon: MUWA025


Les dollars de réduction s'appliquent uniquement aux frais de base et de kilométrage, sur un temps de base minimum et des dépenses de kilométrage de 100 $. Cette offre est basée sur la devise du lieu de départ et soumise aux taux de change applicables. Non valide sur le groupe de voitures X. Toutes les taxes, frais (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les frais de récupération de l'accise de climatisation, les frais de récupération de la concession, les frais de récupération de l'immatriculation du véhicule, les frais de récupération d'énergie, les frais de gestion des pneus et les frais du programme de voyages fréquents) et les suppléments (y compris mais sans s'y limiter, les frais d'installation du client et les frais de recouvrement des frais environnementaux) sont en sus. Les produits en option tels que LDW et le ravitaillement sont en supplément. Un coupon par location. Ne peut être utilisé conjointement avec aucun autre coupon, promotion ou offre. Une réservation à l'avance est nécessaire. Le coupon ne peut pas être transféré, vendu et nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les conditions à tout moment à notre seule discrétion. Coupon valide dans les succursales Avis participantes aux États-Unis, au Canada, aux îles Vierges américaines et à Porto Rico. Offre soumise à disponibilité des véhicules au moment de la réservation et peut ne pas être disponible sur certains tarifs à certains moments. Les coupons de réduction présentés / entrés lors de la réservation sont calculés au moment de la réservation. Le locataire doit respecter l'âge, le conducteur et les exigences de crédit d'Avis. L'âge minimum peut varier selon l'emplacement. Un supplément journalier supplémentaire peut s'appliquer pour les locataires de moins de 25 ans. La location doit débuter au plus tard le 30/06/2020.